Skip to main content

CPV 4525

Plant construction & mining works

39 active tenders tagged under this CPV division — sort, filter, and drill in via the master tenders page.

Bosnia & Herzegovina

IZVOĐENJE RADOVA NA PK "KORITNIK"-Utovar, razastiranje i transport jalovine, utovar uglja i bušenje i miniranje jalovine i uglja sa seizmičkim mjerenjem i izradom seizmičkih elaborata

RUDNIK MRKOG UGLJA "BREZA" D.O.O. BREZA

Estimated valueNot disclosed
165-1-3-197-3-162/26
Croatiaworks
closing in 3 weeks

Izgradnja solarnih elektrana - Upravna zgrada, Vodosprema Doljan, UPOV Ivanec

VARKOM d.o.o., Varaždin

Estimated value€272,424
100872
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Nabavka usluga reparacije i servisiranja hladnjaka radnih mašina

RUDNIK MRKOG UGLJA "KAKANJ" D.O.O. KAKANJ

Estimated valueNot disclosed
967-1-2-321-3-268/26
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Izvođenje radova na nadvišenju i sanaciji desnog nasipa na rijeci TMT dionica Hadžimujin most-ustava Parilo st:6+630-7+130, grad Ljubuški.

AGENCIJA ZA VODNO PODRUČJE JADRANSKOG MORA

Estimated valueNot disclosed
628-7-3-38-3-11/26
Croatiaworks
closing in 2 weeks

Ugradnja kontrole aktivnog mulja u SBR bazenima s informatikom

VODOVOD I KANALIZACIJA d.o.o. Karlovac, Karlovac

Estimated value€245,000
97253
Albaniaservices
closing in 8 days

MIRËMBAJTJA E IMPIANTIT TË SHKARKIMIT TË UJRAVE TË ZEZA NË NJËSINË E MJEKËSISË BËRTHAMORE

Operatori i Blerjeve te Perqendruara

Estimated valueALL 13m
REF-00369-09-18-2026
Croatiaworks
closing in 2 weeks

Sanacija magistralnog sustava medicinskih plinova OB Zadar

OPĆA BOLNICA ZADAR, Zadar

Estimated value€174,000
100160
Croatiaworks
closing in 2 weeks

Izvođenje radova na uklanjanju naplavnog sloja materijala u luci Nin – 3. faza.

ŽUPANIJSKA LUČKA UPRAVA ZADAR, Zadar

Estimated value€850,400
100015
Albaniaworks
closing today

“Shpim pusi dhe rrethim i vaskave të peshkut në Zvezdë, Korçë”.

Operatori i Blerjeve te Perqendruara

Estimated valueALL 7.7m
REF-00191-09-17-2026
Croatiaworks

STARI EOJN - Projektiranje i izgradnja I. faze uređaja za pročišćavanje otpadnih voda Ivanec

IVKOM-VODE d.o.o., Ivanec

Estimated value€4.3m
98692
Croatiaworks
closing in 10 days

Opremanje postojećih 35 kV VP u TS 110/35 kV Pračno radi priključenja SE Sisak 1 i SE Sisak 2

HEP-Operator distribucijskog sustava d.o.o., Grad Zagreb

Estimated value€113,700
97932
Croatiaworks
closing in 2 weeks

Sanacija oštećenja 110 kV kabelske veze sekcijskog polja u HE Varaždin

HOPS d.d., Grad Zagreb

Estimated value€175,000
98050
Croatiaworks
closing in 3 weeks

Dovršetak izgradnje uređaja za pročišćavanje otpadnih voda Trilj

VODOVOD I ODVODNJA CETINSKE KRAJINE, d.o.o., Sinj

Estimated value€1.0m
99054
United Kingdomworks

Integrated Partnerships Framework

NORTHERN IRELAND WATER LIMITED

Northern Ireland Water (NI Water) intends to undertake a procurement for the establishment of the IF109 Integrated Partnerships Framework (IF109). The future framework is being developed to support delivery of NI Water's capital investment programme and will succeed the existing IF105 Integrated Partnerships Framework, which is due to expire in May 2028. The framework is intended to support delivery of the PC28 investment programme and future regulatory periods whilst securing the capacity, capability, flexibility, value for money and resilience required to deliver NI Water's future capital programme. The IF109 Integrated Partnerships Framework is expected to support a range of works and related services including programme and project management, design, engineering, construction, commissioning, and other supporting or ancillary activities necessary to support the successful delivery of NI Water's capital investment programme. The framework is intended to support delivery of NI Water's future investment priorities, including regulatory compliance, service improvement, resilience enhancement, environmental performance and long-term sustainability objectives. The IF109 Integrated Partnerships Framework is currently expected to comprise four lots covering Minor Civil Pipelaying Works, Minor Civil Works, Minor MEICA & Process Works, and Major Civil, MEICA & Process Works. Together, these Lots are intended to support the delivery of projects ranging from small-scale network investment and rehabilitation activities through to large-scale, complex, multidisciplinary capital programmes across NI Water's water and wastewater asset base. NI Water is currently developing the procurement strategy, commercial model, lotting structure, appointment methodology, supplier allocation arrangements and delivery arrangements for the framework. Consequently, aspects of the future framework and procurement approach remain subject to further development and ongoing market engagement activ

Estimated value£10.5bn
087680-2026
Croatiaworks

STARI EOJN - Izgradnja uređaja za pročišćavanje otpadnih voda Štrigova

MEĐIMURSKE VODE d.o.o., Čakovec

Estimated value€1.1m
94618
United Kingdomservices

Plant Equipment Maintenance & Service

Plant Equipment Maintenance & Service

Procurement Description To maintain and service the plant equipment at the Royal Armouries Museum, Leeds (including the nearby satellite site known as the NFC), through a comprehensive planned preventative maintenance schedule in compliance with Health and Safety Regulations and industry standards. Provide an annual preventative maintenance schedule by the start of each 12-month contract period for the duration of the agreement, in line with all mandatory regulations. Current Service Scope The service covers the following: • Planned preventative maintenance (PPM) of all relevant plant and equipment, particular experience of aged plant. • Reactive maintenance and breakdown response, for aged plant and equipment • Statutory inspections, testing and certification where applicable • Servicing of mechanical plant, heating plant, pumps, valves, including Chillers, A/C units and other associated equipment • Fault finding, diagnostics and repair • Replacement of worn or failed components and consumables • Provision of labour, tools, access equipment and specialist subcontractors where required • Compliance with health and safety legislation, site rules and industry standards • Maintenance record keeping, service reports and asset history updates • Annual maintenance programme and scheduling • Emergency call-out support where required • Recommendations for lifecycle replacement, energy efficiency and asset condition improvements Estimated Contract Value (incl. VAT): £340,000 • Initial term: £189,000 • Optional extensions: £126,000 • Other options (variations, e.g. provision of spare parts): £25,000

Estimated valueNot disclosed
072146-2026
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Reparacija servo motora glavnih zatvarača preljevnih polja – HE Mostar

JP ELEKTROPRIVREDA HRVATSKE ZAJEDNICE HERCEG BOSNE D.D. MOSTAR

Estimated valueNot disclosed
799-1-2-835-3-583/26
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Radovi na izgradnji trafostanice i NN napojnog voda

JP "LUKA BRČKO"D.O.O.BRČKO DISTRIKT BIH

Estimated valueNot disclosed
180-1-3-182-3-14/26
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Hidrogeološki istražni radovi-bušotine

OPĆINA ČELIĆ

Estimated valueNot disclosed
306-1-3-61-3-32/26
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Nabavka usluga reparacije i servisiranja hladnjaka radnih mašina

RUDNIK MRKOG UGLJA "KAKANJ" D.O.O. KAKANJ

Estimated valueNot disclosed
967-1-2-227-3-215/26
United Kingdomservices

Corporate Power Purchase Agreements

Kent County Council t/a LASER

An Open Framework for the procurement of Corporate Power Purchase Agreements for in front of the meter electricity. This is inclusive of different contract structures (such as physical and virtual), asset attributes (such as existing, new build, differing technologies) and scale (sub 5MW up to over 50MW of installed capacity, differing organisation types).

Estimated valueNot disclosed
064278-2026
United Kingdomworks

Belfast Harbour Maintenance Dredging 2026

Belfast Harbour

The successful bidder shall be required to carry out dredging and disposal works to restore the navigation channels and berths in specified areas of Belfast Harbour to their specified depths. The estimated volume of material to be dredged is a minimum of 400,000m3. All dredged natural material is to be disposed of at an offshore disposal area situated approximately 14 nautical miles from the turning circle. Interested parties should note that as part of this PQQ process, bidders are required to demonstrate that they have sufficient experience in dredging projects of a similar scope and complexity, as well as sufficient plant and resources to undertake the dredging works in accordance with BHC's timetable for the works, if successful. The project has an estimated 8-10 weeks duration.

Estimated value£4.2m
064388-2026
United Kingdomworks

SCG / SCOPAC Coastal & Flood Works Framework 2027

Portsmouth City Council

Portsmouth City Council ('the council') on behalf of the Southern Coastal Group (SCG) and SCOPAC (Standing Conference on Problem Associated with the Coast), is inviting expressions of interest from suitably qualified contractors for inclusion onto a multi-contractor Coastal & Flood Works Framework Agreement. This framework will replace the existing SCG Minor Works Framework that is due to expire on 30th November 2026. The Council s aiming to commence the framework from March 2027 which will run for a period of four years, with an option to extend for a further 2 years in increments to be agreed. The framework will comprise of 3 lots: • Lot 1a - Minor Coastal Civil Engineering Works. • Lot 1b - General Coastal Civil Engineering Works. • Lot 2 - Specialist beach management. Contractors may apply for any or all of the 3 lots. Each framework lot will be made up of a primary tier of up to 4 contractors and a secondary tier of up to 2 contractors. The secondary tier will primarily be used on a contingency resource basis. Stage 1 Application is via submission of a completed Procurement Selection Questionnaire (PSQ) by 14th August 2026 @ 12:00. The council anticipates shortlisting 8 contractors for each Lot from assessment of the returned PSQ submissions, who will then be invited to tender. The value of the framework across both lots is estimated to be in the region of £25M - £75m over six years. From previous spend, and future demand from SCG Members and with consideration of proposed EA General Works grant aid funding rule changes expected in April this year, we are estimating annual Framework usage and values to be the following, however there is no guarantee of this volume of work and actual volumes and spend may be higher or lower: Lot 1a - Estimated 10-20 call offs p/a, totalling £500k - £1m p/a Lot 1b - Estimated 5-10 call offs p/a, totalling £2m-£5m p/a Lot 2 - Estimated 5-10 call offs p/a, totalling £500k-£1m p/a The average value of works called off via the framew

Estimated value£75.0m
064413-2026
United Kingdomworks

Ground Investigation Framework Market Engagement

Anglian Water Services

Anglian Water are conducting early market engagement for the planned Ground Investigation Framework. The intention is to gather market feedback and insights which will inform the procurement strategy, including scope, lotting structure, commercial arrangements and delivery model for the proposed procurement of a Ground Investigation Framework Agreement. Details of the planned procurement are in the Market Engagement Guidance Document. We plan to shortlist bidders to a maximum of: Lot 1 - 5 suppliers maximum Lot 2 - 5 suppliers maximum Lot 3 - 6 suppliers maximum Lot 4 - 6 suppliers maximum Lot 5 - 6 suppliers maximum

Estimated valueNot disclosed
064129-2026