Skip to main content

CPV 5010

Repair & maintenance of medical equipment

19 active tenders tagged under this CPV division — sort, filter, and drill in via the master tenders page.

Franceservices
closing in 4 weeks

La consultation 26pa-G16 concerne des prestations de réparation de caissons comprenant des opérations de chaudronnerie pour le lot 01 et des opérations de préparation de surface et

Sitreva

L'accord-cadre sera exécuté par la conclusion de marchés subséquents et l'émission de bons de commande dans les conditions du cahier des charges. Chaque lot fera l'objet d'une attribution séparée. Le contrat est susceptible d'être reconduit dans les conditions du cahier des charges. Les prestations sont réglées par des prix unitaires et forfaitaires. Les montants estimatifs sont indicatifs et comprennent la totalité des périodes de reconduction. Le présent accord-cadre a pour objet la réparation, la remise en état structurelle et la protection anticorrosion de caissons métalliques du parc de caissons de SITREVA

Estimated value€150,000
26-93001
Serbiaservices
closing in 9 days

Техничко одржавање возила

ДОМ ЗДРАВЉА СУБОТИЦА, СУБОТИЦА, ПИБ: 105303985

Estimated valueRSD 70,000
ЈНОП 69/26
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Usluge servisiranja motornih vozila

CENTRALNO GRIJANJE D.D.

Estimated valueNot disclosed
585-1-2-142-3-103/26
Franceservices
closing in 4 weeks

Entretien et réparation divers véhicules

Ville de Drancy

Entretien et réparation divers véhicules — Lot 1 : Entretien et réparations des véhicules légers de tourisme de toutes marques — Lot 2 : Entretien et réparations des véhicules utilitaires de toutes marques — Lot 3 : Entretien et réparations des petits véhicules polyvalents électriques — Lot 4 : Entretien et réparations des véhicules poids lourd et autocar de tourisme de toutes marques — Lot 5 : Entretien et réparations des engins spéciaux de propreté de voirie (marque BUCHER anciennement EUROVOIRIE) — Lot 6 : Entretien et réparations des engins spéciaux de propreté de voirie (marque MATHIEU)

Estimated valueNot disclosed
26-91882
Serbiaservices
closing in 3 days

Одржавање и сервисирање утоварне лопате КРД, за ШГ "Јужни Кучај" Деспотовац, за 2026. годину

Привредно друштво за газдовање шумама "Србијашуме" д.о.о., НОВИ БЕОГРАД, ПИБ: 100002820

Estimated valueNot disclosed
1753/2026
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Pružanje usluga servisiranja i nabavka rezervnih dijelova za službeno vozilo marke Škoda

MINISTARSTVO FINANSIJA I TREZORA BIH

Estimated valueNot disclosed
730-7-2-30-3-65/26
Serbiaservices
closing in 2 days

Одржавање и сервисирање трактора за ШГ "Јужни Кучај" Деспотовац, за 2026 годину

Привредно друштво за газдовање шумама "Србијашуме" д.о.о., НОВИ БЕОГРАД, ПИБ: 100002820

Estimated valueNot disclosed
1750/2026
Albaniaservices
closing today

Sherbim mirembajtje mjete transporti

Ndërmarrja e Dekorit dhe Eventeve Tirane

Riparime, mirëmbajtje dhe shërbime të lidhura me automjete dhe pajisje të lidhura

Estimated valueALL 3.3m
REF-99790-09-15-2026
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Popravka i održavanje vozila – marke FORD

AGENCIJA ZA VODNO PODRUČJE RIJEKE SAVE

Estimated valueNot disclosed
1132-1-2-55-3-93/26
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Nabavka usluge popravki i održavanja specijalnih dogradnji za odvoz komunalnog otpada

JKP "RADNIK" D.O.O. ZAVIDOVIĆI

Estimated valueNot disclosed
979-1-2-356-3-35/26
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Nabavka usluga servisa ostale opreme i opravke agregata

KANTONALNO JAVNO KOMUNALNO PREDUZEĆE "RAD"DOO SARAJEVO

Nabavka usluga opravke motornih pila, puhalica i servisiranje vijčanih kompresora - LOT 7 u tenderskoj dokumentaciji

Estimated valueNot disclosed
83-1-2-102-3-227/26
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Pružanje usluga popravke službenog vozila BMW X1 sDrive 18d u garantnom roku od sredstava naplate premije osiguranja

CENTRALNA HARMONIZACIJSKA JEDINICA MINISTARSTVA FINANSIJA I TREZORA BIH

Estimated valueNot disclosed
1130-7-2-18-3-16/26
United Kingdomworks

DMNH 042 - LEVI Electric Vehicle Charging Infrastructure

Shropshire Council

Overview The purpose of this notice is to inform potential service providers of Shropshire Council’s intention to bring to market its Local Electric Vehicle Infrastructure (LEVI) fund procurement opportunity to deliver additional electric vehicle charging infrastructure (EVCI) in Shropshire. The LEVI funding allows large scale deployment of EVCI by the private sector, under contract to Councils, specifically targeting delivery of an equitable charging network. Forecasts indicate that by 2050, EV adoption will be significant, with an estimated 90% of cars being electric (EVs) across both rural and urban areas. The aim of the Government’s LEVI Fund is to get ahead of this demand, ensuring that access to EVCI is not a blocker to the EV transition, particularly for residents who are unable to charge at home. The Council’s intention is to appoint a service provider (or consortia) to supply, install, connect and operate the EVCI. The Council will utilise LEVI funds to de-risk delivery for the private sector service provider and support the installation of EVCI to meet the level of demand anticipated for 2035. This is an initial market testing exercise to aid the Council in gathering information. It is not an invitation to tender or request formal expressions of interest. A procurement exercise is expected at a future point in 2026, with a view to a service provider being appointed in early 2027 and the first charge points being operational before the end of 2027. It is expected that there will be a 28-week competitive flexible procedure comprising a 4-week premarket engagement phase, a two-stage competition (PSQ and ITT), post tender dialogue , BAFO, final evaluation and moderation , standstill and contract award Background to Charging Infrastructure and LEVI in Shropshire As of October 2025, there were a total of 546 devices across Shropshire, some of which have been delivered under contract to the Council. Initial analysis indicates that more than 550 new devices can be

Estimated value£108.0m
057309-2026
United Kingdomworks

DMNH 042 - LEVI Electric Vehicle Charging Infrastructure

Shropshire Council

Overview The purpose of this notice is to inform potential service providers of Shropshire Council’s intention to bring to market its Local Electric Vehicle Infrastructure (LEVI) fund procurement opportunity to deliver additional electric vehicle charging infrastructure (EVCI) in Shropshire. The LEVI funding allows large scale deployment of EVCI by the private sector, under contract to Councils, specifically targeting delivery of an equitable charging network. Forecasts indicate that by 2050, EV adoption will be significant, with an estimated 90% of cars being electric (EVs) across both rural and urban areas. The aim of the Government’s LEVI Fund is to get ahead of this demand, ensuring that access to EVCI is not a blocker to the EV transition, particularly for residents who are unable to charge at home. The Council’s intention is to appoint a service provider (or consortia) to supply, install, connect and operate the EVCI. The Council will utilise LEVI funds to de-risk delivery for the private sector service provider and support the installation of EVCI to meet the level of demand anticipated for 2035. This is an initial market testing exercise to aid the Council in gathering information. It is not an invitation to tender or request formal expressions of interest. A procurement exercise is expected at a future point in 2026, with a view to a service provider being appointed in early 2027 and the first charge points being operational before the end of 2027. It is expected that there will be a 28-week competitive flexible procedure comprising a 4-week premarket engagement phase, a two-stage competition (PSQ and ITT), post tender dialogue , BAFO, final evaluation and moderation , standstill and contract award Background to Charging Infrastructure and LEVI in Shropshire As of October 2025, there were a total of 546 devices across Shropshire, some of which have been delivered under contract to the Council. Initial analysis indicates that more than 550 new devices can be

Estimated value£108.0m
057490-2026
United Kingdomworks
closing in 6 months

WESTCharge - Electric Vehicle Charging Infrastructure

The West of England Combined Authority

The West of England Combined Authority (the“Authority”) has obtained Local Electric Vehicle Infrastructure (“LEVI”) grant funding from the Department for Transport Office for Zero Emission Vehicles (“OZEV”) which supports local authorities in England to plan and deliver charging infrastructure for residents without off-street parking. The LEVI fund has two main objectives: (1) to deliver a step-change in the deployment of local, primarily low power, on-street charging infrastructure across England; and (2) accelerate the commercialisation of, and investment in, the local charging infrastructure sector. As such, the Authority is seeking to procure the Services on behalf of the unitary authorities North Somerset Council (“NSC”) and Bath and North East Somerset Council (“B&NES”) (the “UAs”) across the UAs’ geographic areas . The Services will include (but are not limited to) provision of hardware equipment and installation, software, and associated services, to support the implementation of a regional network providing equity of provision, mainly to residents, while also supporting business and visitors (as further detailed in the Specification). The Authority is seeking proposals from suppliers for the supply, delivery, connection, commissioning, operating and maintenance of EV Charging Infrastructure , as further described in the Specification . The Concessionaire is required to be able to provide end-to-end services including, but not limited to, design, planning, pre-installation and civil engineering works, the provision of hardware, software, energy supply, customer payments and interfaces and all associated maintenance activity, improving assets with technology and regulatory advancements. The Concessionaire must be capable of delivery of all elements and have fully controlled contract management of its supply chain. The Contract will be between the Concessionaire and the Authority procuring the Services on behalf of the UAs but whereby the UAs are able to recei

Estimated value£167.5m
055870-2026
United Kingdomworks
closing in 6 months

WESTCharge - Electric Vehicle Charging Infrastructure

The West of England Combined Authority

The West of England Combined Authority (the“Authority”) has obtained Local Electric Vehicle Infrastructure (“LEVI”) grant funding from the Department for Transport Office for Zero Emission Vehicles (“OZEV”) which supports local authorities in England to plan and deliver charging infrastructure for residents without off-street parking. The LEVI fund has two main objectives: (1) to deliver a step-change in the deployment of local, primarily low power, on-street charging infrastructure across England; and (2) accelerate the commercialisation of, and investment in, the local charging infrastructure sector. As such, the Authority is seeking to procure the Services on behalf of the unitary authorities North Somerset Council (“NSC”) and Bath and North East Somerset Council (“B&NES”) (the “UAs”) across the UAs’ geographic areas . The Services will include (but are not limited to) provision of hardware equipment and installation, software, and associated services, to support the implementation of a regional network providing equity of provision, mainly to residents, while also supporting business and visitors (as further detailed in the Specification). The Authority is seeking proposals from suppliers for the supply, delivery, connection, commissioning, operating and maintenance of EV Charging Infrastructure , as further described in the Specification . The Concessionaire is required to be able to provide end-to-end services including, but not limited to, design, planning, pre-installation and civil engineering works, the provision of hardware, software, energy supply, customer payments and interfaces and all associated maintenance activity, improving assets with technology and regulatory advancements. The Concessionaire must be capable of delivery of all elements and have fully controlled contract management of its supply chain. The Contract will be between the Concessionaire and the Authority procuring the Services on behalf of the UAs but whereby the UAs are able to recei

Estimated value£167.5m
UPN-00161
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Pružanje usluga popravke službenog vozila BMW X1 sDrive 18d u garantnom roku od sredstava naplate premije osiguranja

CENTRALNA HARMONIZACIJSKA JEDINICA MINISTARSTVA FINANSIJA I TREZORA BIH

Estimated valueNot disclosed
1130-7-2-14-3-15/26
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Popravka i održavanje vozila

FINANSIJSKA POLICIJA-FINANCIJSKA POLICIJA

Estimated valueNot disclosed
5614-7-2-6-3-16/26
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Pružanje usluga servisiranja i nabavka rezervnih dijelova za službeno vozilo marke AUDI A4 u garantnom roku

MINISTARSTVO FINANSIJA I TREZORA BIH

Estimated valueNot disclosed
730-7-2-22-3-55/26