Skip to main content

CPV 65

Public utilities

37 active tenders tagged under this CPV division — sort, filter, and drill in via the master tenders page.

Francesupplies
closing in 4 weeks

Fourniture et acheminement de gaz naturel et d'électricité

Territoire d'énergie Loire-Atlantique

Fourniture et acheminement de gaz naturel et d'électricité — Maximum en GWH / an : 104 — Maximum en GWH / an : 186 — Maximum en GWH / an : 10

Estimated valueNot disclosed
26-92997
Croatiaservices
closing in 8 days

Popravak i održavanja uređaja za pripremu vode

Nacionalna memorijalna bolnica "Dr. Juraj Njavro" Vukovar, Vukovar

Estimated value€24,000
101353
Franceservices
closing in 5 weeks

Réhabilitation du groupe électropompe N° 12 Bergeron Alstom ST 116 Usine d'eau potable de Croix Luizet

La Régie Eau du Grand Lyon

Prestations de maintenance hors site d'une pompe verticale mono cellulaire de type Bergeron SU90/70 et fourniture d'un moteur électrique d'une puissance nominale de 500 KW adapté aux caractéristiques de cette dernière. Les prestations à réaliser sur site, sont à effectuer à l'usine de Croix Luizet, chemin de la Feyssine - 69100 Villeurbanne au niveau de la salle des pompes, réseau Bron Parilly

Estimated value€245,000
26-91926
Francesupplies
closing in 3 weeks

Accord-cadre relatif à la fourniture et à l'acheminement en électricité, en gaz naturel et services associés

ESTEREL Cote d'azur agglomération

L'accord-cadre est conclu, sans minimum mais avec un volume maximum par lot : - Volume maximum du LOT N°1 : 30 GWh; - Volume maximum du LOT N°2 : 10 GWh. Consultation lancée par un groupement de commandes. L'accord-cadre sera exécuté par la conclusion de marchés subséquents. Chaque lot fera l'objet d'une attribution séparée. Les prestations sont réglées par des prix unitaires

Estimated valueNot disclosed
26-91290
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Snabdijevanje plinom

JAVNA USTANOVA OPĆA BOLNICA "PRIM. DR ABDULAH NAKAŠ"

Estimated valueNot disclosed
1125-1-2-295-3-543/26
Franceservices
closing in 3 weeks

Mission d'assistance à maitrise d'ouvrage (AMO) dans le cadre de l'élaboration du schéma directeur d'eau potable du SM EMMA

Syndicat Mixte Eaux Marensin Maremne Adour - EAU POTABLE

EP26S03 - Mission d'assistance à maitrise d'ouvrage (AMO) dans le cadre de l'élaboration du schéma directeur d'eau potable du SM EMMA

Estimated valueNot disclosed
26-91012
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Snabdjevanje električnom energijom

JAVNA USTANOVA OPĆA BOLNICA "PRIM. DR ABDULAH NAKAŠ"

Estimated valueNot disclosed
1125-1-1-294-3-542/26
Franceworks

SMOD2 - Travaux - EPC -Conception et Réalisation (Formalisé)

CSMOD2

La présente consultation concerne la conception, l'installation, la mise en service de la centrale d'une part, et l'exploitation et maintenance d'autre part. La partie conception, installation et mise en service de la centrale photovoltaïque (tranche ferme) inclut : la conception, la fourniture partielle des équipements, l'installation complète puis les essais jusqu'à la mise en service industrielle. La partie maintenance (tranche optionnelle) inclut la mise en exploitation, l'exploitation, la maintenance préventive et la maintenance curative de la centrale photovoltaïque.

Estimated valueNot disclosed
26-90252
United Kingdomservices
closing in 3 weeks

EDC_5224_Ebbsfleet Central Infrastructure Works_ Multi-Utility Company

Ebbsfleet Development Corporation

Ebbsfleet Development Corporation (EDC) was established in 2015 to speed up the delivery of up to 15,000 homes and create a 21st-century Garden City in Ebbsfleet, North Kent. As planning authority for the Urban Regeneration Area, as well as landowner for a number of key sites across Ebbsfleet and surrounding communities, a key ambition for the regeneration of the area requires the Corporation to deliver Ebbsfleet Central, the civic and commercial heart of the Garden City scheme, set around Ebbsfleet International Train Station. EDC is seeking to appoint a Multi-Utility Company (MUC) to support the adoption only of utility infrastructure across Ebbsfleet Central East and West. More information about the opportunity is set out in the associated tender documents, including the Invitation to Tender (ITT) and Procurement Specific Questionnaire (PSQ), which can be accessed via EDC's procurement portal InTend https://in-tendhost.co.uk/ebbsfleetdc/aspx/Home from 17th September 2026. EDC undertook preliminary market engagement, details of which were set out in the UK2 notice published on 20 May 2026, notice identifier: 2026/S 000-046224.

Estimated value£15.0m
088046-2026
United Kingdomworks
closing in 5 weeks

NSDC-1705 Property Safety and Compliance Check Service and Maintenance Contract for Newark and Sherwood District Council

Newark And Sherwood District Council

Newark and Sherwood District Council (NSDC) is seeking to form a contract with one Contractor suitably qualified and experienced Property Safety and Compliance Check Contractor (PSCC/C) to deliver essential health, safety, statutory and regulatory compliance checks across all domestic properties under its management to be delivered under a Three-Star Contract which is a Fully Inclusive Service, Maintenance, Repair and Compliance Contract. The Contract shall operate on a fully inclusive basis whereby the PSCC/C shall be responsible for the inspection, servicing, maintenance, repair and continued operational performance of all heating and hot water systems included within the Contract throughout the Contract Term. The contract will also require the successful PSCC/C to provide operational support to NSDC's Remedial Repairs and Void Management functions, where required and in accordance with the requirements set out within the specification. The Contractor will be responsible for ensuring compliance with all relevant legislation, industry standards, Approved Codes of Practice (ACOPs) and manufacturer requirements, whilst maintaining accurate records, certification and audit trails. Services shall be delivered in a resident-focused manner, adhering to NSDC's access procedures and safety requirements. The Contract places a strong emphasis on quality assurance, safety, asset longevity and evidence-based compliance, requiring robust reporting, digital documentation and performance management throughout the Contract Term. The Contractor will work collaboratively with NSDC to support tenant safety, regulatory compliance and the effective management of the Council's housing assets. Further information about the work requirements can be obtained in the tender documentation within this tender pack. Contract Term and Duration The contract commencement date is: 1st April 2027. The Council propose to enter into one Contract for an initial period of four (4) years with the preferre

Estimated value£7.4m
087917-2026
United Kingdomservices

Further Premarket Engagement excerise

London Borough of Hammersmith and Fuham

London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham Council (the “Council”) are intending to undertake a procurement exercise for several contracts, to succeed those currently in place with numerous Electric Vehicle (EV) Charge Point Operators (CPOs). This Preliminary Market Engagement (PME) exercise will help the Council understand the current Electric Vehicle Infrastructure (EVI) market and landscape, as there has been significant evolution since several of the Council’s established contracts commenced. This PME exercise covers a range of areas and is intended to inform the Council’s procurement strategy and design of its procurement activity.

Estimated value£60.0m
087968-2026
Croatiaservices

Usluga obavljanja poslova dezinsekcije komaraca na području grada Karlovca u 2026. godini

GRAD KARLOVAC, Karlovac

Estimated value€26,400
78202
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Usluge odvoza komunalnog otpada

JAVNA ZDRAVSTVENA USTANOVA CENTAR ZA FIZIKALNU MEDICINU, REHABILITACIJU I BANJSKO LIJEČENJE ''ILIDŽA'' GRADAČAC

Estimated valueNot disclosed
412-7-2-124-3-28/26
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Usluge odvoza i zbrinjavanja komunalnog, patološkog i biološkog otpada /ponovljeni postupak

ZU KANTONALNA BOLNICA "DR. IRFAN LJUBIJANKIĆ" BIHAĆ

Estimated valueNot disclosed
843-1-2-260-3-125/26
United Kingdomservices

ENQEIR993: Market Consultation - Embedded PV sample data

SONI Ltd

The objective of this Market Research is to search for suppliers capable of delivering a continuous feed of representative embedded PV generation data that meets the following outcomes: 1. Improve system visibility: Provide near real time insight into embedded PV output across Ireland and Northern Ireland. 2. Support operational forecasting: Enable EirGrid and SONI to better predict short term solar output changes by creating proxy forecasts for the locations of the data supplied by the tender winner(s) and then use the actual generation of the proxy sites to fine tune the actual forecast. 3. Provide a geographically representative dataset: Ensure broad dispersion and diversity of PV sites to reflect system-wide behaviour. 4. Deliver high data quality and reliability: Ensure data is accurate, validated, and free from distortions such as behind the meter battery interactions.

Estimated value£200,000
071700-2026
United Kingdomworks

Capital Programme Delivery Framework(s)

SEVERN TRENT WATER LIMITED ('STW')

The intention of this procurement is to place several Framework(s), that will cover Capital Works across the geographical areas in which STW and HD operate, in England and Wales, for Lots covering Managed Service, Design & Build, and Directed Delivery. See the following link for details on the forthcoming procurement issued by Severn Trent (copy and paste into your browser): https://www.severntrent.com/media/news-releases/severn-trent-to-launch-market-engagement-for-up-to-p25bn-capital/ Should the above link not work for any given applicant then please visit the Linked-In pages of Severn Trent Water Limited where the news release is also available. As part of one or more of the lotting requirements, suppliers may be required to provide earlier design stages, in addition to detailed designs which are envisaged to form part of the lotting requirements. Further information will be provided at the PME day or at later stages of the process. The contract start and end dates are as per those stated in this notice, and may be for up to 12 years. All of the above is subject to change by STW and / or HD as required.

Estimated value£25.0bn
071920-2026
United Kingdomworks

Capital Programme Delivery Framework(s)

SEVERN TRENT WATER LIMITED ('STW')

The intention of this procurement is to place several Framework(s), that will cover Capital Works across the geographical areas in which STW and HD operate, in England and Wales, for Lots covering Managed Service, Design & Build, and Directed Delivery. See the following link for details on the forthcoming procurement issued by Severn Trent (copy and paste into your browser): https://www.severntrent.com/media/news-releases/severn-trent-to-launch-market-engagement-for-up-to-p25bn-capital/ Should the above link not work for any given applicant then please visit the Linked-In pages of Severn Trent Water Limited where the news release is also available. As part of one or more of the lotting requirements, suppliers may be required to provide earlier design stages, in addition to detailed designs which are envisaged to form part of the lotting requirements. Further information will be provided at the PME day or at later stages of the process. The contract start and end dates are as per those stated in this notice, and may be for up to 12 years. All of the above is subject to change by STW and / or HD as required.

Estimated value£25.0bn
072107-2026
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Usluge odvoza i zbrinjavanja komunalnog, patološkog i biološkog otpada

ZU KANTONALNA BOLNICA "DR. IRFAN LJUBIJANKIĆ" BIHAĆ

Estimated valueNot disclosed
843-1-2-254-3-114/26
United Kingdomservices
closing in 3 days

Local Electric Vehicle Infrastructure (LEVI) Concession

Cornwall Council

Tender Opportunity: Local Electric Vehicle Infrastructure (LEVI) Concession Contract – Cornwall Council Cornwall Council invites bids for a 15-year concession contract (with an optional 1-year extension) to design, install, operate, and maintain a high-quality on-street electric vehicle charging network across Cornwall. This ambitious project is supported by up to £3,109,000 of Local Electric Vehicle Infrastructure (LEVI) funding and aims to deliver at least 2,000 publicly accessible charge points by December 2029. The Local Electric Vehicle Infrastructure (LEVI) funding is capped at a maximum of £3,109,000 any submission exceeding this figure will be deemed non-complaint and excluded from further evaluation. See tender documents for further details. All proposed charge points must be above-ground installations that comply with current UK safety, accessibility, and maintenance standards. Cornwall Council declared a climate emergency in 2019 and is committed to achieving carbon neutrality by 2030. Expanding EV infrastructure is central to this goal. Our Electric Vehicle Infrastructure (EVI) Strategy sets out a vision for a comprehensive, accessible, and reliable charging network that removes barriers to EV adoption for residents and visitors alike. Cornwall is the third largest unitary authority by population and a major tourist destination, with over 4 million overnight visits annually. Nearly two-thirds of residents live in rural or dispersed communities, making on-street and near-home charging essential. Strategic Objectives · Deliver a well-maintained, reliable network with excellent uptime and customer experience. · Ensure affordable and transparent pricing, aligned with prevailing market rates. · Provide inclusive access, meeting PAS 1899 accessibility standards wherever practicable. · Support social value commitments, including local employment and zero-emission maintenance vehicles. · Guarantee green energy supply for all charge points. Why Cornwall? · A uniq

Estimated value£92.8m
069137-2026
Croatiaservices

PRUŽANJE USLUGA OPSKRBE VODOM BRODOVA JADROLINIJE U LUCI SPLIT

JADROLINIJA, Rijeka

Estimated value€162,750
82039
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Nabavka i isporuka i održavanje sistema daljinskog očitavanja vodomjera kod individualnih korisnika i mjerenja u sistemu vodosnabdijevanja ( internet of things ), II faza“ za potrebe poslovanja JKP „Radnik“ d.o.o. Zavidovići

JKP "RADNIK" D.O.O. ZAVIDOVIĆI

Estimated valueNot disclosed
979-1-1-326-3-33/26
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Očitanja potrošnje prirodnog gasa

KJKP "SARAJEVOGAS" D.O.O. SARAJEVO

Estimated valueNot disclosed
17-1-2-83-3-80/26
United Kingdomservices
closing in 2 days

THE SUPPLY OF ELECTRIC VEHICLE LAMP COLUMN CHARGING INFRASTRUCTURE AND ASSOCIATED SERVICES

Derbyshire County Council

The Derbyshire County Council (DCC) Lamp Column EV Charging Program is a Local Electric Vehicle Infrastructure (LEVI) Scheme project, with partial grant funding received from the Office for Zero Emission Vehicles (OZEV). The project aims to provide local a minimum of 1000 standard chargers installed in or powered from lamp columns, in areas with high dependence on-street parking.

Estimated value£187.5m
064615-2026
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Nabavka usluga odvoza smeća 3 LOT-a

AGENCIJA ZA VODNO PODRUČJE RIJEKE SAVE

Estimated valueNot disclosed
1132-1-2-52-3-83/26