Skip to main content

Public tenders

Tenders

Filtered to "NHS England". Adjust filters above to broaden or narrow the result set.

77 matching · page 1 of 4

United Kingdomsupplies

Continuous Glucose Monitoring Devices

NHS England

The proposed contract is for the supply of Continuous Glucose Monitoring (CGM). CGMs are real time glucose tracking system that continuously measures interstitial glucose levels through a small sensor inserted under the skin. The system provides automatic glucose readings , reducing the need for frequent finger prick tests. The key components are sensors, transmitter (if applicable) and display devices.

Estimated value£1.4bn
087596-2026
United Kingdomservices
closing in 4 weeks

The Provision of Town Planning Legal Advice Services

Frimley Health NHS Foundation Trust

Frimley Health NHS Foundation Trust ("the Trust") is seeking to procure a provider for the provision of specialist town planning legal advice services in connection with the New Hospital Programme at Frimley Park Hospital, Heatherwood Hospital and the Trust's existing estate (Ref C468556). The procurement is for the provision of specialist planning legal services, providing legal advice, drafting, negotiation, advocacy support and representation across the full range of town and country planning and related matters arising under the law of England and Wales, in support of the planning approval process for the three sites associated with the Trust's New Hospital Programme during RIBA Stages 2 to 4. The scope includes, but is not limited to: * Strategic planning advice, risk assessment and legal input on planning strategy and the programme of consents; * Advice on planning applications, consents, conditions, variations and certificates of lawfulness; * Heritage, listed building and related statutory consents; * Negotiation and drafting of section 106 agreements, unilateral undertakings and Community Infrastructure Levy (CIL) advice; * Highway and transport agreements under sections 278 and 38 of the Highways Act 1980; * Management of planning appeals, inquiries and hearings, including instruction of counsel and expert witnesses; * Enforcement and compliance advice, including responses to enforcement notices and related appeals; * Judicial review and statutory challenge advice under the Town and Country Planning Act 1990; *Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA), Habitats Regulations Assessment (HRA) and biodiversity net gain advice; *Governance, committee and decision-making advice, and information rights support. The appointed provider will be expected to deliver responsive, commercially focused legal advice on a matter-by-matter basis, working as part of an integrated professional team and co-ordinating with the Trust's planning consultants and the wider design and co

Estimated value£1.0m
087608-2026
United Kingdomservices

Home Delivery Service - Pulmonary Hypertension Drugs - National

NHS England

NHS National Framework Agreement for Home Delivery Service - Pulmonary Hypertension Drugs The commencement of procurement and award of any subsequent contract will be subject to budgetary approval.

Estimated value£6.0m
087634-2026
United Kingdomsupplies
closing in 5 weeks

NHS National Framework for Generics Orals, Non-Parenteral & Housekeeping

NHS England

NHS National Framework for Generics Orals, Non-Parenteral & Housekeeping Offer Reference number: CM/PHG/25/5738 Period of framework agreement: Dates detailed below, with an option or options to extend (at the authority’s discretion) for a period or periods up to a total of 48 months. Potential periods of call-offs under the framework agreement: CM/PHG/25/5738/01 - Oral & Non-Parenteral Products: CESW (Central/Midlands and Southwest): 1st June 2027 to 31st May 2030 (36 months) LSNE (London South and Northeast 1st June 2027 to 31st May 2030 (36 months) NWLN (Northwest and London North): 1st June 2027 to 31st May 2030 (36 months) CM/PHG/25/5738/02 – Hospital Only (Orals, Non-Parenteral & Housekeeping) Products: DCE (Central/Midlands) & DSW (Southwest): 1st June 2027 to 30th September 2029 (28 months) DLS (London South) & DNE (Northeast): 1st June 2027 to 31st May 2028 (12 months) DNW (Northwest) & DLN (London North): 1st June 2027 to 31st January 2029 (20 months)

Estimated value£432.3m
087775-2026
United Kingdomservices

Return to Practice (Nursing and Midwifery) - Market Engagement Webinar

NHS England

NHS England intends to procure Return to Practice (Nursing and Midwifery) training in 2027. This will be a competitive tender in line with the Procurement Act 2023. Following the completion of a Request for Information (RFI) exercise, NHS England intends to hold a Market engagement event via. Microsoft Teams, to share further details regarding its intentions. NHS England intends to run two sessions: Thursday 1st October: 12:30-13:15 (Deadline for registering interest is midday Tuesday 29th September). Wednesday 7th October: 12:00-12:45 (Deadline for registering interest is midday Monday 5th October). Organisations need only attend one session as the content will be the same in both, and attendance will be limited to 2 individuals per organisation. Please register your interest via the Atamis messaging portal on project C463691. Further details of how to access the session will be shared prior to the event. Link to the Atamis Portal: https://atamis-1928.my.site.com/s/Welcome

Estimated value£18.0m
087886-2026
United Kingdomservices

NHS CIOS and NHS Devon - WorkWell Central Hub - Market Engagement

NHS CORNWALL AND ISLES OF SCILLY INTEGRATED CARE BOARD

WorkWell is a national service commissioned across England by local Integrated Care Boards. It is an early-intervention work and health coaching and support service for people whose mental or physical health makes work a struggle. It offers light-touch, holistic, personalised coaching and support which is designed to prevent people from falling out of work because of health (or help them back quickly, before they become entrenched in health-related economic inactivity). Cornwall & Isles of Scilly, acting also on behalf of Devon ICB, wishes to contract the hub service strand of WorkWell in the SW peninsula region, which will employ a core coaching team providing coaching and support to participants across the whole of the Cornwall, Devon & Isles of Scilly peninsula for the period April 2027 to March 2031.

Estimated value£1.5m
087940-2026
United Kingdomservices

CA18282 - Provision of 111-2 Service

Avon and Wiltshire Mental Health Partnership NHS trust

The development of a specialist all age mental health response via 111 is a key ambition of the NHS England Long Term Plan (2021-2024), and the recovery plan for urgent and emergency care priority for 2023/24. This required all calls for support during mental health crisis to be made via 111 by the end of March 2024 and is referred to as 111-2. Avon and Wiltshire Mental Health Partnership NHS Trust (AWP) currently deliver this service in partnership with a system partner. AWP will shortly be seeking a provider to deliver an integrated model for the NHS 111 Mental Health Crisis Response Service (111 Option 2) for individuals experiencing a mental health crisis across both adult (18 years and over) and children and young people (under 18 years) pathways. The appointed provider will be solely responsible for the delivery of the call handling element of the 111 Option 2 pathway, including access, triage and call management. AWP will retain responsibility for all clinical assessment activity and associated clinical decision-making and outcomes. The provider must be able to operate within a matrix management model, whereby all partners maintain responsibility for their own governance arrangements, professional standards and areas of specialist expertise, while working collaboratively at both strategic and operational leadership levels to deliver a seamless, integrated and high-quality service. The service forms part of the NHS England requirement that callers contacting NHS 111 and selecting the mental health option are connected directly to a dedicated mental health response service available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week. The service will work collaboratively with urgent and emergency care pathways, crisis services, community mental health teams, acute hospitals, ambulance services, primary care and voluntary sector partners. AWP are seeking to understand what interest there might be from providers and the barriers that may exist in providing these services. All doc

Estimated value£4.5m
9b02a656-c157-410b-ae85-747eea963799
United Kingdomsupplies

NHS National Framework for Lenvatinib

NHS England

Project title: NHS National Framework for Lenvatinib Offer reference number: CM/TNS/26/5751 Period of framework agreement: Dates detailed below, with an option or options to extend (at the discretion of the Authority) up to a maximum of 24 months. CM/TNS/26/5751 Lenvatinib Lot 1 CESW: 01/06/2027 to 31/01/2029 (20 months) Lot 2 NWLN: 01/06/2027 to 30/09/2028 (16 months) Lot 3 LSNE: 01/06/2027 to 31/05/2028 (12 months) Published By: Medicines Procurement and Supply Chain - NHS Medicines Value & Access, NHS England

Estimated value£35.8m
069134-2026
United Kingdomservices

Teleradiology and Specialised Reporting Services

East of England NHS collaborative Procurement Hub

The main purpose of this framework is for the provision of Teleradiology and Specialised Reporting Services. Services offered under this Framework will meet the highest industry standards, supporting Contracting Authorities with the current and future day-to-day activities in respect of the requirements for the provision of Teleradiology and Specialised Reporting Services. The key benefit and driver for this framework, is the services will offer a cost effective, value for money solution, utilising suitably qualified and skilled personnel to deliver radiology reporting, image interpretation, and support services to Contracting Authorities to facilitate their requirements; to increase their capacity and/or hit both short-term and long-term service targets. This framework will be comprised of 3 Lots: Lot 1 - Teleradiology Reporting Services (Outsourced and AI Assisted) Lot 2 - Targeted Lung Checks Lot 3 - Managed Service The framework is for the benefit of existing and emerging organisations during the life of the Contract and is intended to support Relevant Authorities when procuring such services. Relevant authorities as follows: • NHS England • Integrated care boards (ICBs) • NHS trusts and NHS foundation trusts • Local authorities and combined authorities. This framework was run under Provider Selection Regime therefore is not accessible by Authorities in Wales, Scotland and Northern Ireland.

Estimated valueNot disclosed
069419-2026
United Kingdomservices

Financial Audit and Assurance Services Contract

National Audit Office

Modification Notice Original description: The bodies in this lot all support the delivery of government policy around healthcare in England and Wales.. Many of the bodies play an important role in the regulation of medicines, healthcare and healthcare products. NHS Resolution handles negligence claims on behalf of the members of its indemnity schemes - NHS organisations, independent sector providers of NHS care in England and beneficiaries of state-backed indemnity for general practice. This leads to it accounting for liabilities in relation to clinical negligence, one of the most significant liabilities across government. Description of the modifications The Financial Audit and Assurance Services contracts awarded under procurement reference GEN_20_22 have been modified to increase the overall contract value by £9.6 million and extend the existing arrangements. The modification ensures continuity of audit and assurance services and supports the National Audit Office in meeting its statutory responsibilities. The nature, scope and objectives of the contracts remain unchanged. Description of the economic or technical reasons and the inconvenience or duplication of cost preventing a change of contractor: Additional audit and assurance services are required from the original contractors to ensure continuity of statutory audit delivery. Changing contractors at this stage would cause significant inconvenience, duplication of costs and disruption to audit planning, delivery and quality assurance. The modification does not alter the overall nature of the contracts and the increase remains below 50% of the original contract value.

Estimated value£39.0m
BIP1049446412
United Kingdomservices

RFI: Indemnity Cover for Resident Doctors (NHSE)

NHS England

NHS England (NHSE) must secure continued indemnity cover for GP resident doctors and seven other medical specialties beyond August 2027, while also exploring the inclusion of Dental Public Health as a further speciality. We request via RFI (Request for Information) for early supplier input to support and shape the future delivery model of this commission. We encourage all suppliers to respond as fully as possible. Deadline to upload and submit your completed RFI document is Thursday 30th July 2026 at 17:00hrs. Any supplier who chooses not to respond to this RFI (Request for Information) will not be disadvantaged by deciding not to do so. To express interest, please register and apply via Atamis e-sourcing portal https://health-family.force.com/s/Welcome

Estimated valueNot disclosed
064793-2026
United Kingdomservices

UK2 - Static and Dynamic Non-Residential Intervention Service - Primrose

Ministry of Justice

Launched in 2011, the Offender Personality Disorder Pathway (OPD) is a jointly funded partnership between HMPPS and the NHS in England and Wales. It is a long-term change programme that commissions treatment and support services nationally for individuals with some of the most complex mental health needs linked to their offending. Whilst a diagnosis is not required to access services, these needs are characterised as a ‘personality disorder’. Services for people within scope are delivered across prisons, Adult Secure Mental Health Services, and community settings. The OPD is not a single service, but a connected system of interventions, activities, training, and staff support. The OPD Pathway plans to commission a clinical provider for a non-residential OPD intervention service for women in HMP YOI Low Newton. Operating in partnership with HMPPS, the service will provide one of the progressive steps along the pathway for women who present the highest/ most immediate risk of serious harm to others and have the most complex needs who screen into the OPD Pathway. The service is currently commissioned through a service level agreement (SLA) that was established prior to the formal development of the OPD programme. The service in question, currently delivered by an NHS Trust and known as the Primrose Service, will engage with up to 12 women on a static basis at any one time, and a smaller number on a dynamic basis (likely to be around 5 maximum). This is not a residential provision however the women are accommodated together on a specific wing at the prison to provide a psychologically safe milieu during their time in the OPD service. The static provision involves a day treatment model delivered at a specific location in the establishment. The dynamic spaces are in place for outreach work delivered to women on other locations in the prison who either need stabilisation, preparation for access to the static service, or post-intervention work. Pathway Outcomes: The service

Estimated value£3.1m
064611-2026
United Kingdomsupplies

Neuromodulation Devices and Associated Products

SUPPLY CHAIN COORDINATION LIMITED

For the supply of Neuromodulation products and services and associated services that deliver safe, reliable and innovative solutions supporting positive patient outcomes ensuring continuity of supply, regulatory compliance and value beyond cost while enabling collaboration and continuous improvement. • ISO Certification: Tenderers must have ISO 9001: 2015 or BS EN ISO 13485:2016 or Medical Device Single Audit Program (MDAP) accredited by the United Kingdom Accreditation Service (or international equivalent) to cover all segments of the Tenderer’s and the product’s supply chain. This should include, but not be limited to, sales, manufacturing, storage and distribution ('ISO Certification')Link for acceptable alternatives https://iaf.nu/en/accreditation-bodies/ (‘Notified Bodies’) •CE Certification and Declaration of Conformity certificates are required where applicable to be presented at submission stage of the tender.•Modern Slavery for Tenderers that have an annual turnover of at least £36 million must have a link to their modern slavery statement on their website •Modern Slavery Assessment Tool (MSAT) Tenderers must have a score of 41% or above within 12months of the Tender Publication Date via https://supplierregistration.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/•Evergreen Sustainable Supplier Assessment – Tenderers will need to have completed the assessment and achieved Level 1 within 12months of the Tender Publication Date. Link for instructions and access for this assessment: https://www.england.nhs.uk/nhs-commercial/central-commercial-function-ccf/evergreen/ •Carbon Reduction Plan (CRP): Tenders must have a valid CRP link on their website that meets the requirements of PPN 006 as outlined in the PPN, OR Where Supplier has no website, the CRP is provided in PDF format that meets the requirements of PPN 006 as outlined in the PPN, OR Excused in exceptional circumstances •Cyber Security: If you handle patient or personal data, or provide any IT systems, services, or devices you wil

Estimated value£455.3m
063973-2026
United Kingdomservices

Education and Training for Multi-Professional Prescribing RFI

NHS England

NHSE intends on procuring Multi-Professional Prescribing training in 2027. We are seeking the views and input from potential suppliers to help shape our procurement approach. To express an interest, access the associated documentation and review any questions, please register and apply via Atamis e-sourcing portal https://health-family.force.com/s/Welcome Once registered, you can click on 'View Opportunities' and locate the project, where you will be able to access the relevant information. Please note that any questions regarding this opportunity should be submitted through the Atamis e-sourcing Portal using the messaging function on the project. Your responses should also be submitted via the Atamis e-sourcing Portal.

Estimated value£115.3m
063396-2026
United Kingdomservices

Multi- Neighbourhood Training Hubs for Primary Care

NHS England

This Market Engagement seeks to identify potential suppliers capable of supporting the future commissioning of Multi-Neighbourhood Training Hubs for Primary Care, in line with the 10 Year Health Plan commitments. Responses will inform the development of detailed procurement specifications and help shape the future delivery model of this programme. Prospective bidders will not be disadvantaged by choosing not to respond to this RFI but it will be helpful to understand views at this early stage, so we encourage providers to respond as fully as possible. To express interest and respond to the request for information, please register and apply via the Atamis e-sourcing portal https://health-family.force.com/s/Welcome Please see below for direct links to the survey. Potential providers are invited to complete an online pre-market questionnaire at the below link: https://forms.cloud.microsoft/pages/responsepage.aspx?id=slTDN7CF9UeyIge0jXdO40nGfHXC3YRHiwqmrbiLgKtUMjNGV0JLR0FJM0RWRzlYNkxBTFFUV1IxNi4u&route=shorturl Completion of the questions in any other format will not be accepted. The closing date for survey responses is 17.00pm 27th July 2026.

Estimated value£80.0m
063420-2026
United Kingdomservices

Home Delivery Service - Home Parenteral Nutrition

NHS England

NHS National Framework Agreement for Home Delivery Service - Home Parenteral Nutrition The commencement of procurement and award of any subsequent contract will be subject to budgetary approval.

Estimated value£885.2m
063437-2026
United Kingdomsupplies

NHS National Framework for the supply and treatment of Blood Disorders

NHS England

Project Title: NHS National Framework Agreement for the supply of products for the treatment of Blood Disorders including Haemophilia A and B - January 2028 Offer reference number: CM/PHS/26/5749 Period of framework: 1 January 2028 to 31 December 2029 with an option or options to extend (at the Authority’s discretion) for a period or periods up to a total of 24 months. Published By: Medicines Procurement and Supply Chain – NHS Medicines Value & Access, NHS England. The commencement of procurement and award of any subsequent contract will be subject to budgetary approval.

Estimated value£740.0m
063345-2026
United Kingdomservices

HPV Primary Cervical Screening Laboratory Service - North West

NHS England North West / Greater Manchester

This is an INTENTION TO AWARD Notice following The Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023 - Direct Award Process C (DAP C). North of England Commissioning Support (NECS) is a commissioning support service working for and on behalf of NHS England North West (the Relevant Authority) who have undertaken a DAP C process to provide North West HPV Primary Cervical Screening Laboratory Service. Contract Start Date: 01 July 2026 Contract End Date: 31 March 2029 The agreed contract term is an initial term of 21 months 01 July 2026 to 31 March 2028, with a further 1 year extension 01 April 2028 to March 2029.

Estimated valueNot disclosed
063120-2026
United Kingdomservices

Integrated Healthcare Services to Haslar Immigration Removal Centre (IRC)

NHS England

NHS England South East (NHSE) (the Commissioner) is seeking to commission prime-provider led integrated healthcare services at Haslar Immigration Removal Centre (IRC). IRCs provide primary medical services to foreign nationals awaiting decisions on their asylum claims or awaiting deportation following a failed application. Interested providers should have the capacity and capability to provide an outcome focused, integrated and patient centred primary healthcare service, equivalent to that available to the local community, for the IRC. The service will deliver a comprehensive range of services in-house, to include physical health, mental health, substance misuse and dental services; please refer to the service specifications(s) for a full list of services. NHSE will hold a contract with the prime provider, who in turn can directly provide care and/or subcontract care to other specialist providers. Haslar IRC is located in Gosport, Hampshire and is due to have a maximum operational capacity of 600 male residents. The initial operational capacity, over the first three years of the contract, is expected to be 130 residents. Post this term of the contract, there is expected to be an incremental increase in occupancy, as residents are placed there, ramping up to full operational capacity. The Contract term is expected to be 7 years and 6 months (inclusive of the mobilisation period). The maximum total contract value (exclusive of the mobilisation period) is £19,052,186. This procurement is being carried out by NHS South, Central & West (SCW) on behalf of the commissioners. SCW is currently subject to restructuring, and the management of this procurement may therefore move to a successor at some point during the procurement process. Bidders will be informed of any such change, and any administrative changes because of it.

Estimated valueNot disclosed
063251-2026
United Kingdomservices

Services to Support Dementia Care (potential PSR framework)

COUNTESS OF CHESTER HOSPITAL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST

Pre-market engagement for a potential framework agreement (under the PSR) for services to support dementia care. Countess of Chester Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Commercial Procurement Services seeks to engage with providers with a view to developing a framework agreement for services to support dementia care under the Provider Selection Regime and Provider Selection Regime (Wales), together the PSR. Framework agreements are defined in Regulation 16 of the PSR. Any framework agreement will introduce standardised processes, thus reducing duplication of effort for Relevant Authorities and providers. Ensuring that framework agreement providers meet the highest standards, and facilitating delivery of improvements will improve service-user experience. Ideas under consideration are that a framework agreement will facilitate contracts for services set out in the 'Modern Service Framework for Dementia and Frailty' for the NHS in England as and when this is published, including any similar Service Framework for the NHS in Wales; and/or will facilitate contracts for services to deliver improvement opportunities identified by a Relevant Authority using the Dementia 100 pathway assessment & improvement tool (or an equivalent tool). The purpose of this pre-market engagement notice is to invite providers to help us to develop a framework agreement service specification. Providers participating in this pre-market engagement are not guaranteed to receive either an Invitation to Tender (if Invitations to Tender are issued), or a place on any framework agreement which may be awarded following an Invitation to Tender. Please email coch.cps@nhs.net to express interest in taking part in this pre-market engagement process. We will then be in contact to arrange the next steps. We anticipate that this pre-market engagement process will run until 31 August 2026 but this may be extended.

Estimated valueNot disclosed
063284-2026
United Kingdomsupplies

UHB AI Assisted Clinical Coding Solutions

University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust

University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust (UHB) is one of the largest teaching hospital Trusts in England and the West Midlands, serving a regional, national and international population. It includes Birmingham Heartlands Hospital, Birmingham Chest Clinic, Good Hope Hospital, the Queen Elizabeth Hospital Birmingham, Solihull Hospital and various Community Services. We also run a number of smaller satellite units, allowing people to be treated as close to home as possible. As an NHS organisation, UHB will see and treat more than 2.2 million people every year across our sites. UHB currently employs over 20,000 members of staff and we are committed to investing in their development and their health and well being. This Pre Market Engagement Notice outlines the requirements for an AI Assisted Clinical Coding Solution Please see the Briefing note within the PME documents for more information.

Estimated valueNot disclosed
062565-2026
United Kingdomsupplies

NHS National Framework for Abatacept Injection

NHS England

Project title: NHS National Framework for Abatacept Injection Offer reference number: CM/TNS/26/5764 Suppliers who are planning to introduce the molecule(s) detailed in the framework title, or who have any questions regarding a potential upcoming procurement exercise, are invited to contact the MPSC New Market Developments Team. Please email barbara.sly@nhs.net, marie.graney1@nhs.net, and katie.noonan@nhs.net

Estimated value£64.8m
062572-2026
United Kingdomsupplies

NHS National Framework for Cladribine tablets

NHS England

Project title: NHS National Framework for Cladribine tablets Offer reference number: CM/TNS/26/5765 Suppliers who are planning to introduce the molecule(s) detailed in the framework title, or who have any questions regarding a potential upcoming procurement exercise, are invited to contact the MPSC New Market Developments Team. Please email barbara.sly@nhs.net, marie.graney1@nhs.net, and katie.noonan@nhs.net

Estimated value£61.2m
062573-2026

DataMesh Tender Radar

Win more UK IT & software tenders — one curated email a week

We watch Find a Tender & Contracts Finder so you don't have to. Every Monday you get the new UK IT & software tenders worth bidding on — curated by hand, not scraped and dumped.

  • Hand-curated — no keyword spam, no duplicates
  • Every notice with its buyer, value, deadline & how to bid
  • One email a week — cancel anytime
£29/ month

One won contract pays for years of it.

Subscribe

Not ready? Get one free sample first.